The Network has a growing list of members from across disciplines in the University of Leeds. We encourage other academics and practitioners to join us. To Join the network please contact the following members: Meenakshi Sarkar, Louise Waite, Gabriella Alberti or Christopher Forde

Professor Adrian Favell
Professor Chris Forde
Dr Conor O’Reilly
Dr Heather Xiaoquan Zhang
Gabriella Alberti
Dr James Simpson
Dr James Souter
Jane Holgate
Professor John Stillwell
Dr Louise Waite
Marlo De Lara
Meenakshi Sarkar
Natasha Israt Kabir
Philip Rees
Sam Durrant
Sonya Sahradyan